Is this feature supposed to toggle? If so, I've done something wrong. If not, why not?
Anybody else think this ought to be a feature change/enhancement?
rh
Since it says "apply" I don't think it means toggle (I did not read the help file)
Otherwise it would say "show / hide"
Once "applied", you can simply delete any unwanted dim.s
I suppose it would be a better idea as a "toggle" to view or not view than just "apply"
It may have something to do with manually applied additional dim.s that would not toggle??? (just a guess)