Hi everybody :
I've got a question about videos (for projects). If I upload a video to You Tube, if I opt for Private, what would I enter for FRIENDS ? So you guys can see it. I'd rather not.....for now....make it PUBLIC. Unless that would make it easier for Turbo Forum Members. And, of course, I let the Forum know what the link (to the video) is.
garystan
Use the "Unlisted" setting. People here can click on the link, but don't have to Log In, which they would if it's Private.