Deleting New 3D Camera View?

Started by ottotc, January 20, 2008, 05:39:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ottotc


Once a New Camera View has been created and listed in the 3D drop down menu, how can this New Camera View be deleted from the 3D drop down menu (without deleting the entire project)?

Thanks,
Otto



ottotc


Never mind, I figured it out.  In the Viewing Aids (or toolbar), Cameras have to be turned "On".  Then the camera(s) can be found on the plan, and it's not easy because they are only tiny dots in the normal view.  It's best done in 2D  The camera(s) can then be selected and deleted  --  being careful not to delete the two default cameras that are used for 3d Perspective and 3D Overview.


----Otto